Slowly but Surely

Standard

I weighed myself yesterday and the scale said 148.6. Woohoo. That’s 1.4 lbs lost in one week. Not too shabby when you take into account that I cheated on my diet a little and didn’t exercise all that much.

This week my period started and that always disables me from doing a lot of physical activity. I always have very heavy painful periods so this week I will focus on lifting weights/stretching/ and other light exercises.

I am excited to see what kind of weight loss I can achieve with more consistent dieting and exercise.

About houndlove23

I am 22 years old and I live in Maine and I am an avid knitter. I have two hound dogs whom I love dearly. My boyfriend is a fisherman. I enjoy life and most of the things that it throws at me. I try to take things in stride and just enjoy life to the fullest!

Leave a Reply

